Tag Archives: methodology

Find The Agile Signers On The Web

If you’re interested in seeing what the signers of the agile manifesto are up to these days, I’ve compiled a list with twitter and blog links below. If you use twitter lists, I’ve created on here.

If you have any corrections, please post in the comments below.

signer twitter blog github
Kent Beck @kentbeck blog kentbeck@github
Mike Beedle @mikebeedle blog  
Arie van Bennekum @arievanbennekum blog  
Alistair Cockburn @totheralistair blog  
Ward Cunningham @wardcunningham blog wardcunningham@github
Martin Fowler @martinfowler blog martinfowler@github
James Grenning @jwgrenning blog jamesgrenning@github
Jim Highsmith @jimhighsmith blog  
Andrew Hunt @pragmaticandy blog  
Ron Jeffries @ronjeffries blog  
Jon Kern @muddyallen blog jonkernpa@github
Brian Marick @marick blog marick@github
Robert C. Martin @unclebobmartin blog unblebob@github
Steve Mellor      
Ken Schwaber @kschwaber blog  
Jeff Sutherland @jeffsutherland blog drpentode@github
Dave Thomas @pragdave blog